IHeartRadio Music Awards: The Winners List

Keys was honored with the iHeartRadio Innovator Award, Brooks received the first Artist of the Decade Award and Halsey was presented with the iHeartRadio Fangirls Award.
Here’s a list of the other winners:

Song of the Year

“The Middle” — Zedd, Maren Morris, Grey

Artist of the Year

Ariana Grande

Female Artist of the Year

Ariana Grande

Male Artist of the Year


Best Duo/Group of the Year

5 Seconds of Summer

Best Collaboration

“Finesse (Remix)” — Bruno Mars featuring Cardi B

Pop Album of the Year

“Sweetener” — Ariana Grande

Best New Pop Artist


Alternative Rock Song of the Year

“High Hopes” — Panic! At the Disco

Alternative Rock Artist of the Year

Imagine Dragons

Alternative Rock Album of the Year

“Pray for the Wicked” — Panic! At The Disco

Best New Rock/Alternative Rock Artist


Rock Song of the Year

“Safari Song” — Greta Van Fleet

Rock Artist of the Year

Three Days Grace

Rock Album of the Year

“Trench” — Twenty One Pilots

Country Song of the Year

“Meant to Be” — Bebe Rexha featuring Florida Georgia Line

Country Artist of the Year

Luke Combs

Country Album of the Year

“Rearview Town” — Jason Aldean

Best New Country Artist

Jordan Davis

Dance Song of the Year

“The Middle” — Zedd, Maren Morris, Grey

Dance Artist of the Year


Dance Album of the Year

“Sick Boy” — the Chainsmokers

Hip-Hop Song of the Year

“God’s Plan” — Drake

Hip-Hop Artist of the Year

Cardi B

Hip-Hop Album of the Year

“Scorpion” — Drake

Best New Hip-Hop Artist

BlocBoy JB

R&B Song of the Year

“Boo’d Up” — Ella Mai

R&B Artist of the Year

Ella Mai

R&B Album of the Year

“My Dear Melancholy” — The Weeknd

Best New R&B Artist

Ella Mai

Latin Song of the Year

“X” — Nicky Jam and J Balvin

Latin Artist of the Year

Bad Bunny

Latin Album of the Year

“Vibras” — J Balvin

Best New Latin Artist

Manuel Turizo

Regional Mexican Song of the Year

“Mitad Y Mitad” — Calibre 50

Regional Mexican Artist of the Year

Calibre 50

Regional Mexican Album of the Year

“Con Todas Las Fuerzas” — Banda Sinaloense MS de Sergio Lizárraga

Label of the Year

Republic Records

Producer of the Year

Louis Bell

Songwriter of the Year:

Frank Dukes

Most Thumbed Up Artist of the Year:

Imagine Dragons

Most Thumbed Up Song of the Year:

“God’s Plan” — Drake

Best Lyrics: *Socially Voted Category

“Consequences” — Camila Cabello

Best Cover Song: *Socially Voted Category

“You’re Still the One” — Harry Styles and Kacey Musgraves

Best Fan Army presented by Taco Bell: *Socially Voted Category


Best Music Video: *Socially Voted Category

“Delicate” — Taylor Swift

Social Star Award: *Socially Voted Category

Agnez Mo

Cutest Musician’s Pet: *Socially Voted Category

Gracie — Lauren Jauregui

Best Solo Breakout: *Socially Voted Category

Tiffany Young

Song That Left Us Shook: *Socially Voted Category

“I’ll Never Love Again” — Lady Gaga

    Favorite Tour Photographer: *Socially Voted Category

    Helene Pambrun (Harry Styles)

    Sumber: http://rss.cnn.com

    Leave a Comment